Company Information
Home
Page
Private
Projects
  Get Acrobat Reader                              Projects
Home
          

 
Mason & Barry, Inc.

Physical Address
301 Smiley Drive
St. Albans, WV 25177

Phone: (304) 755-0781
Fax: (304) 755-4010
Company E-mail: dduncan@masonbarry.com
Web Site:  www.masonbarry.com
Year Established:
Labor Affiliation: Non-union

Display map of this company's location

Maps by Expedia.com Travel
maps.expedia.com

Company Directory
Name Title E-mail
Matt Duncan mduncan@masonbarry.com
Cheryl Mitchell cmitchell@masonbarry.com
Katy Lavender klavender@masonbarry.com
Catherine Sinclair csinclair@masonbarry.com
Scott Cowley scowley@masonbarry.com
Todd Morgan tmorgan@masonbarry.com

The "Display Map" and Expedia links will cause you to leave this site!


 

This site is best viewed with Internet Explorer 6 or higher. The construction reporting service REQUIRES Internet Explorer 5.5 SP2 or higher. Download Internet Explorer now!